PWX 2020 has been cancelled. Please see the PWX homepage for additional information.

No content found

No content found

No content found

Show Contacts

APWA MEETING MANAGEMENT
Diana Forbes
Director of Meetings
ph 816-472-6100, ext. 5242
fax 816-472-1610
e-mail dforbes@apwa.net

EDUCATION PROGRAM/SPEAKER CONTACT
Jenifer Scheibler
Conference Education Manager
ph 816-472-6100, ext. 5210
fax 816-472-1610
e-mail jscheibler@apwa.net

NATIONAL ROADEO
Lysa Byous
Meeting Planner/Exhibit Manager
ph 816-595-5243
fax 816-472-1610
e-mail lbyous@apwa.net

SPONSORSHIP INFORMATION
Tony Hayes
Taffy Event Strategies, LLC
Sponsorship Sales
ph 571-313-5793
e-mail thayes@taffyevents.com

APWA (Headquarters)
1200 Main St., Suite 1400
Kansas City, MO 64105-2100
ph 800-848-APWA (2792)
ph 816-472-6100
fax 816-472-1610

APWA (DC office)
25 Massachusetts Ave NW, Suite 500A
Washington, DC 20001
ph 202-408-9541
fax 202-408-9542
APWA MARKETING
David Dancy
Director of Marketing
ph 816-472-6100, ext. 5250
fax 816-472-1610
e-mail ddancy@apwa.net

APWA MEDIA AFFAIRS
Charles Arena
ph 202-218-6736
e-mail carena@apwa.net

EXHIBIT INFORMATION & SPACE RESERVATIONS

Taffy Event Strategies, LLC
Tony Hayes
ph 571-313-5793
e-mail thayes@taffyevents.com 

ADVERTISING 

Fox Associates
ph 800-440-0231
e-mail Adinfo.APWA@foxrep.com